Flights of Fantasy

Team Leader

Guild Members

Hi and welcome to Flights of Fantasy.
If you believe in Elves, Fairies, Fae, Dragons, Hobbits and anything else that has been described as fantasy,
then this would have been the place for you!

If you have a site about:

Avalon, Camelot, Atlanis, Shri-Lanka, Eldorado, Mystical Places, etc

Greek Mythology, Roman Mythology, Norse Mythology, Creatures, Monsters, etc

Cartoon Fan Sites:
Aesop and Son, Arabian Nights, Around the World in 80 Days, Alladin, Hercules, Princess Gwenevere and the Jewel Riders, Rainbow Bright,
He-Man, She-Ra, My Little Ponies, Strawberry Shortcake, Shirttails, Sinbad, etc

Anime/Manga Fan Sites:
Angel Sanctuary, Fruits Basket, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Sailor Moon, Kiki’s Delivery Service,
Oh My Goddess!, Angel Tales, Magicians Academy, Negima, Shrine of the Morning Mist, etc.

TV Shows:
I Dream of Jeannie, Lost, Heroes, Once Upon A Time, Game of Thrones, The Mists of Avalon, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys,
Xena: Warrior Princess, The Adventures of Sinbad, Legend of the Seeker, Merlin, Wizards and Warriors, Beauty and the Beast, etc

Lost Cities, Alladin’s Dragons, Enchanted Forest, Escape from Atlantis, Shadows Over Camelot, Dungeons and Dragons, The Elder Scrolls,
Final Fantasy, Age of Empires, Stronghold, Forgotten Realm, Lost Kingdoms, Age of Wonders, 12Sky, Shaiya,
Last Kingdoms, Immortalis, Golden Age, Age of Conana, etc

Animals (can also represent the Gods):
Dragons, Unicorn, Pegesus, etc

Elves, Fairies, Fae, Dragons, Hobbits, Unicorns, Pegesus, Trolls, Orcs, Ogre, Elven Wars, Lord of the Rings, Steampunk, Game of Thrones,
Pillars of the Earth, Robin Hood, Conan, Sinbad etc

Then the Flights of Fantasy would have been the Team for YOU!!

This team consists of 4 levels:

Qualifying/First Level

Second Level

Third Level

Fourth Level

Once you have gone through these levels you then move on to the Championship Rounds

On all levels you must vote 4 days in order to advance to the next level.
Vote 3 days to stay at your current level (except champ rounds, where you will be returned to the first level).